Human and Civil Rights Complaint Against the Wabash Valley Correctional Facility

Khalfani Malik Khaldun

Summary: This “Political Press Release” by the New Afrikan political prisoner Khalfani Malik Khaldun is a call for action in support of his right to proper treatment and a fair trial. As someone victimized by the criminal injustice system for several decades and who has stood for the rights incarcerated people, we call on all our readers to support his cause by writing letters of support to the figures mentioned at the end of his letter as well as to Khaldun himself. — Editors

 

“A Political Press Release: Human and Civil Rights Complaint Against the Wabash Valley Correctional Facility” is compiled and researched by Leonard McQuay #874304, also represented today as Bro. Khalfani Malik Khaldun, who spent a complete 20 years inside Indiana Department of Corrections’ (IDOC) Solitary Confinement Units (SCU) and who also has been incarcerated inside IDOC since the age of 17, 1987. (The effect of this release/report unavoidably will result in a filed U.S.C. § 1983 Federal Class-Action Lawsuit)

“Prisons are an integral part of Capitalism and functions as a form of Racial and Class-Based Social Control beyond mere Profit-Making.”

Contents of the Complaint Involved

  1. Racial Discrimination
  2. Program Discrimination
  3. Abuse of Power and Using Positions to Retaliate
  4. Nepotism is Perpetrated and Promoted
  5. Targeting, Harassment, Unprofessional Conduct and Prejudice against Prisoners
  6. Criminal Behaviors by Staff
  7. Violation of Code of Ethics
  8. Conduct Unbecoming Staff
  9. Fraternization
  10. Abuses in the Selections and Use of Administrative Restrictive Status Housing Units, in Violation of Policy 02-01-111and Facility Executive Directive WVC 02-01

 

To: Elected government and state representative officials, Indiana legal organizations, and concerned Indiana citizens and families of incarcerated Indiana prisoners

From:

Mr. Leonard Bernard McQuay #874304, a.k.a. Brother Khalfani Malik Khaldun
Wabash Valley Correctional Facility
6908 South Old U.S. Highway 41
P.O. Box 500
Carlisle, IN 47838-0500

RE: Human and civil rights complaints against Wabash Valley Correctional Facility prison officials for policy violations and disregard for the Indiana and U.S. Constitutions

Dear concerned elected officials: (_________),

As stated above, my name is Mr. Leonard McQuay #874304, known and honored as Bro. Khalfani Malik Khaldun. I am currently in my 31st year incarcerated inside the Department of Corrections. There was a very serious need for me to compile this complaint/report to inform you of the many violations existing inside Wabash Valley Correctional Facility, with the hope that you will call for an investigation to substantiate the allegations of violations being exposed to you in my complaint. Immediate outside “oversight” and intervention from you is being requested by me with this complaint/report. Please read the following with an objective eye and an understanding heart — because we need your help.

  1. Racial Discrimination

    As a prisoner inside of the Indiana Department of Corrections, when my rights are violated by an individual employed as a state correctional official or ranking administrative authority, the initial step to document it is to file an informal grievance pursuant to Policy & Procedure 00-02-301 (The Offender Grievance Process). If I am not satisfied with the informal response, I then proceed with the formal grievance and exhaust it through the final step. These processes have been reduced to such a perfunctory degree of non-success for us because having someone admit they violated the law, policy, rules, or the Constitution is very rare. Wrongs are covered up or swept under the rug.

    Prisoners are targeted, labeled as snitches, or our cells searched and trashed in retaliation upon me and to other activist prisoners for our filing of grievances or any kind of complaint. So there is a mountain of violations occurring inside Wabash Valley Correctional Facility that go undocumented. When you have an entire prison controlled by 99% officials and correctional staff who are of European (i.e., White) decent and all of the rulings, judgments, discussions, reviews that involve non-white prisoners, there is rarely objectivity or impartiality. This reality creates an environment that fosters racial discrimination by all white employed staff members, who, are in most cases all friends and live in the neighboring towns around the areas surrounding this prison. For example, the mail room at Wabash Valley Correctional Facility operates an all-white female staff sorting through a lot of incoming mail from multiple sources. For the last four years my National Black Community Newspaper (The San Francisco Bay View), has been confiscated. This newspaper has been termed “Black Supremacy Thought,” as racist, as Security Threat Group material, not celebrating and promoting love, empowerment, culture, encouraging economic rebuilding of the poor Black community.

    The objective reviewing of all my Black cultural and political materials would be different if there were several conscious educated Black women employed at Wabash Valley Correctional Facility, assigned to review these kinds of newspapers and books. On the flipside of this example is where I highlight and expose the instances of racial discrimination. When the White mail staff receives White nationalist books and newspapers, they are not labelled as “White Supremacist” or related to Security Threat Groups. The White prisoners are allowed to possess these materials, because those White female staff members empathize and relate to said materials. This is an undeniable truth that fosters biases.

    Pursuant to both Policy & Pprocedures for 00-02-301 (The Offender Grievance Process) and 04-03-103 (Information and Standards of Conduct for Departmental Staff), staff shall not harass or retaliate against any prisoner for filing a grievance or complaint against an employee of the Department of Corrections. When the official receives notice that he or she has been grieved by me, they initiate a cell search, and literally destroy my property, and leave it looking like it was hit by a tornado. That was them retaliating against me, completely disregarding the mandated policy that guides their conduct.

  2. Program Discrimination

    Indiana prisoners housed at Wabash Valley Correctional Facility that maintain exemplary conduct adjustments and maintain an eligibility for jobs can have referrals submitted to participate in all rehabilitation programs. Many of these programs consist of us receiving a “time cut” once they are completed. Others are self-help and non-time cut programs; however we do receive “Certificates of Completion” for them as well. Wabash Valley Correctional Facility has the PLUS Program, “Purposeful Living Units Serve,” and the program’s mission statement states: “The mission of the PLUS Program is to provide participants with an opportunity to explore and choose alternatives to criminal thinking and behavior through an emphasis on spiritual, moral and character development, life skills training, and intentional preparation for living as a law-abiding citizen who contributes to the well-being of their community.” This is supposed to be an all-inclusive program encouraging universal rehabilitation. The time we receive helps us get closer to going home, and being reacclimated back again, and out into society, which is what IDOC claims to promote, that we’re reunited with our families. This is not always the case because facility staff in positions of power have and will prevent some of us from becoming participants, by influencing the process to prevent us from being selected for an interview. They are all one big family here; one hand always washes the other.

    Pursuant to Policy 04-03-103 (Information and Standards of Conduct for Department Staff), all staff are responsible for learning and being in compliance with all IDOC policies and procedures. There is a group of corrections staff at Wabash Valley abusing their positions of power, that engage in “Program Discrimination” in violation to the following policies and procedures: (1.) Policy 01-03-104 (Faith and Character-based Housing Program), (2.) Policy 01-01-101 (The Development and Delivery of Adult Academic and Vocational Programs), and (3.) Policy 01-01-102 (The Development and Delivery of Library Services). I will now share two specific examples of these abuses of power that lead to Program Discrimination. A prisoner named Mack Porter #184041 was approved May 30, 2018, to participate in the PLUS Program. When it came time for this man to be moved to the unit that houses the PLUS prisoners, his move was cancelled. He was told by WVCF staff member Lieutenant Kevin Ewers that he stopped his move. Lieutenant Kevin Ewers stopped him from being moved to N-House PLUS Program three times. That’s clearly discrimination.

    I was placed in the G-House population on April 6, 2017. Since that day, I have requested to be referred to the PLUS Program at least five times. I have never received an interview application nor have I been approved to enter the “Pre-PLUS,” which is a 90-day monitoring process. Recently, in June or July of 2018, after exposing this practice as Program Discrimination, I was given a meeting with three staff members concerning my being denied entry into the PLUS Program. A Unit Team Manager, Ms. Heather Blasingame, advised me that she had concerns that I would try and change things up and implement my own agenda. However the Custody Supervisor for Housing Prisoners on the South Side of the prison vehemently swore that if he had anything to do with it, he would never allow me to participate in the PLUS Program. Lieutenant Kevin Ewers is using his position and authority to target prisoners by keeping prisoners isolated on the North Side of the facility. I’ve had only two Class C Conduct Reports that wouldn’t stop me from entering any program. Heather Blasingame made a point to say she reviewed my case, saw two Class C Conduct Reports, and said she’d rather I had NO Conduct Reports before I entered the PLUS Program. They are abusing their power and positions to isolate me on the North Side of the prison. Their actions are unprofessional and criminally prejudiced. (Their conduct is Conduct Unbecoming Staff.)

  3. Abuse of Power and Using Positions to Retaliate
    When I break a rule or policy, I am held to account for it until I am in compliance. But this same standard does not apply to staff members at Wabash Valley Correctional Facility. I was recently in a cell with a prisoner named Thomas, and he got into a brief argument with G-House Day-Shift Sergeant Lyday. While we were in the shower, this Sergeant Lyday came into our cell, G-405, and tore down every picture Thomas had up of his loving family. When I asked why was he doing this, he said because “your cellie Thomas” was trying to “punk” him out on his unit in front of other officers. I never said anything to him, yet he tore all of my pictures down also, and he also knocked all of my religious books on the floor. As the Sergeant knows, his malicious actions are not in compliance with Policy 04-03-103 (Information and Standards of Conduct for Departmental Staff), which states: “Staff shall not direct reprisals, intimidate or harass any person who has filed a report of misconduct or provided information in an investigative matter.”  This Sergeant Lyday recently received a promotion in September to Lieutenant Lyday, to oversee the North Side of this facility. Examples of abuse of job position, harassment, and unprofessional retaliation exist every day in Wabash Valley Correctional Facility.

  4. Nepotism is Perpetrated and Promoted

    Here at Wabash Valley Correctional Facility exists an environment of prejudice and staff nepotism. There are people employed at this facility who belong to the same family, husbands, wives, sons, and daughters, cousins, etc. Some of them are regular Correctional Officers, some are plainclothes Counselors, Case Managers, Unit Team Managers, and many others hold ranking positions such as Sergeants, Lieutenants, and Captains. I will share some factual examples of how nepotism works in favor of these staff persons, and not in favor of the prisoner.

    For example, Lieutenant Kevin Ewers and his wife Amy Ewers are both employed at Wabash Valley Correctional Facility. This Husband and Wife duo work on the same shift, and the same side of the prison, etc. Six months ago Amy Ewers who, is counselor for M Housing Unit, gave my friend/comrade Mustapha Rasheed El-Malik a negative work evaluation on his job as a Clerk in the South Side Law Library, firing him for allegedly photocopying another prisoner’s legal work for free. Amy Ewers was filling in for Mrs. Hinton, who was Malik’s Boss. Amy Ewers called her husband Lieutenant Kevin Ewers, who is the Custody Supervisor over prisoner housing, for advice on what to do. They teamed up to have Mustapha Rasheed El-Malik moved to a Restricted Housing Unit. With husband and wife working together, how can we win? If one of us files a complaint or grievance on Amy Ewers in her capacity as a counselor, her husband Lieutenant Kevin Ewers will be targeting us in some way. Our cells will be trashed or we may have a false Conduct Report filed against us. They can have me placed in Segregation or Restricted Housing.

    The second case involving staff nepotism is Captain Eric Brewer who is Custody Supervisor and Lead Captain over all Sergeants and Lieutenants who work Day Shift at Wabash Valley Correctional Facility. He has one hundred percent influence in what happens during the day shift. His wife, Kay Brewer, has total control and is in charge over the largest rehabilitation and time cut program at this facility. She runs the PLUS Program. Since April 2017, I have had referrals submitted 5-6 times. They were all rejected without any explanations or justifications. Her husband, Captain Eric Brewer, told me to my face that I need to stop writing and receiving all that “Black Power” shit, indicating that he has advised Kay Brewer, his wife, not to let me become involved in the program. So it is about what I believe in and not if I qualify to participate. Between July and August 2018, I requested a meeting to find out who was not for my entering the PLUS Program. Heather Blasingame, Unit Team Manager in charge of the South Side of the facility over prisoner management, advised me to my face that she saw my name and removed every referral submitted for me requesting to enter the program because she “feels” that I would try to launch a campaign to change how things were being run, that I would try to promote my own agenda.

    So Captain Eric Brewer, Kay Brewer, his wife, and their best friend Heather Blasingame, used their positions to openly engage in subjective reasoning and discrimination against me. They are doing this to many prisoners who are unable to articulate what’s happening to them. Some remain silent for fear of becoming a target of theirs. On my speaking out for prisoners right now on the nepotism’ and abuse of positions that’s happening here, this empowers officials to be prejudiced and discriminatory against me and others, in violation of policies and procedures pursuant to Policy 00-00-101 (The Organization and Operation of the Department of Correction), Policy 00-02-301 (The Offender Grievance Process), Policy 01-01-101 (The Development and Delivery of Adult Academic and Vocational Programs), Policy 01-03-104 (Faith and Character Based Housing Programs), and Policy 02-03-101 (Searches and Skakedowns), and also Policy 04-03-103 (Information and Standards of Conduct for Department Staff).

  5. Targeting, Harassment, Unprofessional Conduct and Prejudice against Prisoners

    The Indiana Department of Corrections is an entity governed by the United States Constitution and the Indiana Constitution, federal and state law, and administrative and operational policies and procedures. It is the duty of every employee to know all of the above.
    While housed on the SCU (Segregation Confinement Unit) here from 2003 throughout 2011, what I experienced was that several did and many would try to commit suicide in an attempt to escape the ‘targeted harassment, unprofessional conduct, and racial prejudice. After spending a total of 20 years housed in Segregated Confinement Units, though I am no longer in the SCU, deplorable conditions still persist back there.

    I’m currently being held on restricted status housing by Internal Affairs at Wabash Valley Correctional Facility. The G Housing Unit used to be general population, but in September of 2018, became the restricted movement housing unit, isolating us from the general population. It’s all about control and it’s 23 hours in the cell and one hour for recreation. The Officers operate on a code of conduct that is not in compliance with any policy or law I know of. I can attest to this, that they have regularly put the lives of prisoners in harm’s way. While I don’t promote or condone anybody harming children, simply because prisoners get targeted for being “Sex Offenders,” the Officers are supposed to protect these guys from harm. Instead they reveal their charges to other prisoners, creating an environment by which these guys will most certainly be extorted for food and money. The Officers know by doing so violates established Standards of Conduct. They do it anyway. So this constitutes unprofessional conduct.

    The second targeted harassment example I raise was on January 15, 2016, when my cell was the target of a search for drugs by Sergeant Brian Mifflin, who filed a false charge for Obstruction of Justice, A-100. It was alleged that I swallowed drugs, but a drug-screening came back negative. I was then given a hearing, found guilty, and received six months in disciplinary segregation. Then a subsequent appeal was denied. The second appeal I then filed was to the Commissioner, and the charge was modified on April 27, 2016 by Robert D. Bugher’s legal services division; it was reduced down from an “A-100” to a “B-235 – Resisting.” No drugs were found in my cell area or in my urine sample I willingly provided a week after my cell was targeted by Sergeant Brian Mifflin. He was promoted following that to the position of Correctional Counselor, and assigned to the G Housing Unit that I am housed in, and Unit Counselor for the left side of G-House! Sometime in June or early July 2018, Counselor Brian Mifflin entered the left side of G-Unit, walked up to an offender during day recreation, who was playing cards with other offenders sitting around him and whispered to him that he knew Leonard McQuay #874304 owed him money. Doing this crossed so many lines. First, he never received this information from me, and instantly made it appear that I provided him with that information, causing all the prisoners at the table and unit who were within earshot, to identify me as a snitch. He created an environment of suspicion, distrust, evil intentions, literally sanctioning harm being done to me or my possible death. For two days I never knew he had done this to me, until an elder prisoner advised me that he witnessed Counselor Brian Mifflin do this.

    Counselor Brian Mifflin totally disregarded my safety or the damage he would be doing to my reputation or relationships with other prisoners. This obviously was his motive for such unethical and unprofessional behavior. He never came to me to admit what he did. I confronted him and he admitted it, and friends of mine called for his firing or demotion. Nothing was done. He still remains a Correctional Counselor as you read this. What Counselor Brian Mifflin did was to create a safety and security concern, and his actions violated Policy & Procedures for Policy 02-03-105 (Security Threat Groups), Policy 02-03-115 (High-Risk Offenders), and Policy 04-03-103 (Information and Standards of Conduct for Departmental Staff). His actions concerning Black prisoners are very subjective and extremely objective towards White prisoners. And he is prejudiced when it comes to Black prisoners moving to better progressive units than G House.

  6. Criminal Behaviors by Staff, 7. Violations of Code of Ethics, 8. Conduct Unbecoming Staff, and 9. Fraternization

    Wabash Valley Correctional Facility is a Level 3 and Level 4 Facility which is home to a lot of serial killers and people that have caused a lot of harm to people in their respective communities. Yet many of them become victims of some very disrespectful people, who have been trained to be supposedly courteous, professional, responsible, and respectful to prisoners in their custody. Not all of the staff here are bad or criminal. So when we know the rules and their consequences and break them, we get a conduct report, and a sanctioned punishment for it. However this standard does not seem to apply to Wabash Valley Correctional Facility Officers or Administrative Staff. Just recently, while on a four-week lock-down on September 20, 2018, Correctional Officer Frye, on day shift assigned to G Unit restricted housing, approached my cell with my lunch tray and stated, “McQuay #874304 doesn’t have no balls.” I asked him if I had no balls, what is he saying that I have then? He stated that I had a vagina. All of this came out of nowhere. Prior to this I have never had any issues with Officer Frye.

    I filed a PREA (Prison Rape Elimination Act) complaint against him, and on September 28, 2018, my complaint was ruled unsubstantiated. These facts I asserted were true, yet it was simply swept under the rug. Things such as this happen every day to various prisoners, that are rarely reported for fear of being labeled by officers as snitches. Some fear of being set-up on false charges or having their cells searched and having keepsake items and property destroyed or confiscated. Had I been reactionary about it, I’d have come out of my cell and beat him up. I would be surrendering to my life being over. My lot would be dying in prison.

    Pursuant to policy Executive Directive #17-09, IDOC can take all my earned credit time from me for assaulting any staff volunteers working at Wabash Valley Correctional Facility, meaning if I have 60 years straight, I can’t give them no more of my life.

    Officer Frye and all the staff who engage in his kind of criminal behavior, who violate the code of ethics or display conduct unbecoming of staff are the real criminals here. Their actions are not in compliance with and violate Policy & Procedures for Policy 01-05-101 (Staff Development and Training) and Policy 04-03-103 (Information and Standards of Conduct for Departmental Staff). These violations continue to persist under the watchful eyes of their superiors. The Officers engage in selective games of fraternization with various prisoners, by providing information to them on negative gossip circulating about other prisoners. This is intentionally done to keep us divided as a prisoner class. Having us at odds with one another this way has proven to keep our eyes off the real violations that permeate this prison environment. I am not afraid to speak up and speak out against these human and civil rights violations that aren’t being challenged on my watch at this facility.

  7. Abuses in the Selections and Use of Administrative Restrictive Status Housing Units, in Violation of Policy 02-01-111and Facility Executive Directive WVC 02-01

    Recently Wabash Valley Correctional Facility converted G House into a ‘Restricted Movement’ Unit, which was the ‘Brain-Child’ of the ‘Shift Custody-Lieutenant,’ named Scott Fisher, whose wife is a Correctional Counselor/Case Worker in the ‘P Housing’ Unit. They both were responsible for selecting everyone for placement into this unit, and decided who would leave for a new ‘General Population’ assignment, or to be left in the newly converted ‘G-House.’

    Many of us who are currently in the ‘G Housing’ Unit, and on restricted movement status, are here unjustly because the criteria doesn’t apply to those of us who have good conduct records. Lieutenant Fisher and his staff have deprived me and other prisoners of the following:

    (1.) No Religious Services
    (2.) No Educational Services
    (3.) No Rehabilitation Programs
    (4.) No outside food sales
    (5.) From 3 to 4 hours recreation – now restricted recreation time to 1 hour
    (6.) Prisoners removed from their jobs

    I am a Sunni Muslim that has attended my religious services and participated in congregational prayer every Friday, consistently. This is a clear First Amendment violation for the denial of congregational worship of the U.S. Constitution. Plus it violates Article 1, Section 4, “Freedom of Religion,” of the Indiana Constitution.

    I have currently prepared a class action for myself and all prisoners who are similarly situated and affected by this ‘abuse of power and harassment. They’ve rushed to get these beds that a lot of the prisoners left behind in G Unit’s restricted movement and shouldn’t be housed here. Also many moved in from general population were improperly selected, pursuant to Policy 02-01-111 (Administrative Restrictive Status Housing) and Facility Directive WVC 02-01. They are advising prisoners and our families that we are appropriately placed, but how is that correct when I don’t fit the criteria by having no current conduct infraction? This is possible by not having the outside oversight that would ensure the actions of every employee at Wabash Valley Correctional Facility who played an active role in this placement process had been done in compliance with Policies & Procedures and also that these placements weren’t unlawfully used as discriminatory or retaliatory excuses to pursue certain prisoners, not favored by those administrators who were chosen to prepare the list for placement in restricted movement.

    We are all filing grievances, getting ready to exhaust all of our administrative remedies. Many of the staff members I have chosen to be named herein this press release/report have targeted many of us that are now housed in G Housing restricted movement. I feel they exploited this moment to isolate me and the others from being in positions to excel and be successful in our pursuits to higher learning and productive self-help programming.

    I am individually, and on behalf of all other prisoners in G Housing restricted movement similarly situated, calling on you to read this release/report completely and help us launch an investigation against the Wabash Valley Correctional Facility staff members named below:

    (1.) Captain Eric Brewer (Shift Supervisor)
    (2.) Kay Brewer (PLUS Program)
    (3.) Lieutenant Kevin Ewers (Custody Supervisor)
    (4.) Amy Ewers (Correctional Counselor)
    (5.) Lieutenant Scott Fisher and Counselor Fisher
    (6.) Heather Blasingame (Unit Team Manager)
    (7.) Kevin Hunter (Unit Team Manager)
    (8.) Brian J. Mifflin (‘G-Unit’ Counselor)

    Sincerely submitted

    Mr. Leonard McQuay #874304
    (Bro. Khalfani Malk Khaldun)

    Cc:

    Indiana Senate
    Speaker of the Indiana House
    Office of the Governor Eric Holcomb
    IDOC Commissioner’s Carter’s Office
    Douglas S. Garrison
    Robert Bugher
    Todd Tappy
    Jack Hendrix
    Indiana ACLU Director Kenneth J. Falk
    Indiana State Senator Ben Carson
    U. S. Department of Just

LEAVE A REPLY

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment

  1. J Turk

    For messages of support:

    Indiana House of Representatives
    200 W. Washington Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204-2786
    (317) 232-9600
    (800) 382-9842

    Indiana State Senate
    200 W. Washington Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204-2785
    (317) 232-9400
    (800) 382-9467

    Brian Bosma
    Speaker of the House
    Legislative Assistant: Brittany Jenkins
    (800) 382-9841
    Press Contact: Erin Reece
    ( 317) 232-9887
    erin.reece@iga.in.gov

    Governor Eric Holcomb
    Office of the Governor
    Statehouse
    Indianapolis, IN 46204.
    (317) 232-4567

    Commissioner Robert E. Carter, Jr.
    Indiana Department of Correction
    302 W. Washington Street, Room E-334
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    (317) 232-5711

    Douglas S. Garrison
    Chief Communications Officer
    Indiana Department of Correction
    302 W. Washington Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    (317) 232-5780
    dsgarrison@idoc.in.gov

    Robert Bugher
    Chief Counsel
    Investigations and Intelligence Division
    Indiana Department of Correction
    302 W. Washington Street, Room W-341
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    (317) 233-6984

    Todd Tappy
    Executive Director
    Investigations and Intelligence Division
    Indiana Department of Correction
    302 W. Washington Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    (317) 232-0270
    TTappy@idoc.in.gov

    Jack Hendrix
    Executive Director, Classification
    Operations
    Indiana Department of Correction
    302 W. Washington Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46204
    (317) 232-2247
    jdhendrix@idoc.in.gov

    Kenneth Falk
    Legal Director
    ACLU of Indiana
    1031 East Washington Street
    Indianapolis, IN 46202
    Fax (317) 635-4105
    Phone (317) 635-4059
    intake@aclu-in.org

    Rep. André Carson
    U.S. House Seventh District Office
    300 E Fall Creek Pkwy. N. Dr.
    Suite 300
    Indianapolis, IN 46205
    phone: 317-283-6516
    fax: 317-283-6567

    U.S. Department of Justice
    950 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
    Washington, DC 20530-0001
    (202) 353-1555
    Contact form: https://www.justice.gov/doj/webform/your-message-department-justice

    Reply

FROM THE SAME AUTHOR